grütter consulting main page
matching industry
with carbon finance
  contact  
 

ecotawa is a Switzerland based company with a representative office in Viet Nam and partner offices in Bolivia, Brasil, China, Colombia and India.

Daniel Wunderlin

Daniel Wunderlin
dwunderlin@ecotawa.com
Daniel Wunderlin is co-founder of ecotawa and it’s CEO. His background is environmental scientist with main focus on the development of full-scale CDM project in Asia especially in Vietnam.

Thomas Bürki Thomas Bürki
tbuerki@ecotawa.com
Thomas Bürki is co-founder of ecotawa and focuses on projects in Africa and Near East. His background is mechanical engineer with profound industrial experience on four continents. He is the CEO of Thomas Bürki GmbH, a leading-edge consulting and engineering company.

Heinz Grütter Heinz Grütter
hgruetter@ecotawa.com
Heinz Grutter is co-founder of ecotawa and focuses on management issues. His background is management, strategy development and marketing. He gained a vast experience in executive positions in the chemical industry.

Jürg Grütter Jürg Grütter
jgruetter@ecotawa.com
Jürg Grütter is co-founder of ecotawa and focuses on projects in Latin America and methodological issues. His background is economist. He is the CEO of grutter consulting, the world’s leading company in matching transport with carbon finance.

 

Headquarters Switzerland
Venusstrasse 7
CH-4102 Binningen
Tel ++ 41 61 206 95 25
Fax ++ 41 61 206 95 26
switzerland@ecotawa.com

Tran Tien Dung

Vietnam office
Tran Tien Dung
vietnam@ecotawa.com


  Partner offices
Jürg Grütter Bolivia
Jürg Grüetter
bolivia@ecotawa.com
Marcio Dionisio de Souza

Brasil
Marcio Dionisio de Souza
brasil@ecotawa.com

Carol Yin

China
Carol Yin
china@ecotawa.com

Susana Ricaurte

Colombia
Susana Ricaurte
colombia@ecotawa.com

Rohini Balasubramanian India
Rohini Balasubramanian
india@ecotawa.com

Mexico
David Gutierrez
mexico@ecotawa.com

 
     
ecotawa is a Switzerland based company with a representative office in Viet Nam and
partner offices in Bolivia, Brasil, China, Colombia, India and Mexico